Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ágnes
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018

    Perfect!

    The litter bin in the room could have been larger, and we did not find the trash bag.
    There were so many minimarkets in the vicinity, and the free beach was very near. The bed was very comfortable I slept very well.
    Noel
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    7 July 2018

    Very comfortable

    Easy access to the city
    Rita Relvas
    be

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    1 July 2018

    Value for money; nice outdoors.

    The fly/mosquito screen on backyard door.
    Outside eating area; front & backyards.
    Mickey
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018

    Wonderful area of Zadar and deceptively in the heart of the city and easy to get to the Centra.

    Absolutely nothing!
    This place was amazing. Such a great flat with 2 balconies and so much room, extremely comfortable. wonderful host, informative and helpful and so accomodating. She made some excellent recommendations for restaurants and things to see and do. Loved the boat ride to Centra.
    Lesleyann Prior
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesleyann Prior
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Very clean
    Patricia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018
    Great location, dated but quaint, manager couldn’t be more helpful
    Chenan
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viktoria
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018
    Very nice apartment with cozy garden where our 1 year old children spent a lot of time. Free parking places. Babycot was provided free of charge. Nice terraces. The neigbour house is a bakery with tasty and rather cheap buns. All needed stuff is in the kitchen.
    Nicolas
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    A bit out of the way, but great little apartment

    About 40 minutes by walking and a row boat to get to the main centre of Zadar.
    Very comfortable studio apartment. Great bed. Has a kitchen. Clean and tidy.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Great

    Nice clean, very spacious room with two areas to sit outside, one at front and one at the back. Staff very helpful and let us check In whenever we was ready. Would stay again!
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018

    Good location, nice and big apartment

    Viktoria
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Taste and comfort

    Comfortable beautiful room with two balconies, you have all you might need in the room, all kitchen appliances etc. Cosy place designed with taste and care about the guests.
    Ruzica
    ba

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelena
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 July 2018
    Location is very convivient. I liked specious 2 patios. A/C worked very good. We asked for kettle and we got it. we also got extra towels.
    Rashel
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YI-HORNG
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews