Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Noel
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    7 July 2018

    Very comfortable

    Easy access to the city
    Rita Relvas
    be

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    1 July 2018

    Value for money; nice outdoors.

    The fly/mosquito screen on backyard door.
    Outside eating area; front & backyards.
    Mickey
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018

    Wonderful area of Zadar and deceptively in the heart of the city and easy to get to the Centra.

    Absolutely nothing!
    This place was amazing. Such a great flat with 2 balconies and so much room, extremely comfortable. wonderful host, informative and helpful and so accomodating. She made some excellent recommendations for restaurants and things to see and do. Loved the boat ride to Centra.
    Lesleyann Prior
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesleyann Prior
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Very clean
    Patricia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018
    Great location, dated but quaint, manager couldn’t be more helpful
    Chenan
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viktoria
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018
    Very nice apartment with cozy garden where our 1 year old children spent a lot of time. Free parking places. Babycot was provided free of charge. Nice terraces. The neigbour house is a bakery with tasty and rather cheap buns. All needed stuff is in the kitchen.
    Nicolas
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    A bit out of the way, but great little apartment

    About 40 minutes by walking and a row boat to get to the main centre of Zadar.
    Very comfortable studio apartment. Great bed. Has a kitchen. Clean and tidy.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Great

    Nice clean, very spacious room with two areas to sit outside, one at front and one at the back. Staff very helpful and let us check In whenever we was ready. Would stay again!
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018

    Good location, nice and big apartment

    Viktoria
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Taste and comfort

    Comfortable beautiful room with two balconies, you have all you might need in the room, all kitchen appliances etc. Cosy place designed with taste and care about the guests.
    Ruzica
    ba

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelli
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Home away from home!

    We loved this property! It was perfect for us. An easy walk to old town - along the marina and then the row boat puts you in the centre in less then 10 minutes. Lots of great restaurants nearby including the bakery, supermarket and tobacconists. We also walked to the beach in about 10 minutes! Loved the bar and restaurant there to chill out and relax. Our host could not have been more lovely, offering advice and assistance. The balcony’s and living area was wonderful we spent many evenings relaxing on the balcony’s before going to dinner!
    Aziz
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Leri was the best out of everything, her hospitality was very, very outstanding, great women.

    there was nothing that we did not like, cannot complain about anything, nothing to moan, grumble & complain about Zadar resort & the apartment which we stayed, no complaint about anything at all.
    We liked Leri the most, very helpful & always looked after us through the week, Our check out was @ 11am, & Leri was so kind & generous to us that she told us that we could leave @ 5 pm, xcellent host
    Jelena
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 July 2018
    Location is very convivient. I liked specious 2 patios. A/C worked very good. We asked for kettle and we got it. we also got extra towels.
    Rashel
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YI-HORNG
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews