Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Viktoria
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018
    Very nice apartment with cozy garden where our 1 year old children spent a lot of time. Free parking places. Babycot was provided free of charge. Nice terraces. The neigbour house is a bakery with tasty and rather cheap buns. All needed stuff is in the kitchen.
    Nicolas
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    A bit out of the way, but great little apartment

    About 40 minutes by walking and a row boat to get to the main centre of Zadar.
    Very comfortable studio apartment. Great bed. Has a kitchen. Clean and tidy.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Great

    Nice clean, very spacious room with two areas to sit outside, one at front and one at the back. Staff very helpful and let us check In whenever we was ready. Would stay again!
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018

    Good location, nice and big apartment

    Viktoria
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Taste and comfort

    Comfortable beautiful room with two balconies, you have all you might need in the room, all kitchen appliances etc. Cosy place designed with taste and care about the guests.
    Ruzica
    ba

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelli
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Home away from home!

    We loved this property! It was perfect for us. An easy walk to old town - along the marina and then the row boat puts you in the centre in less then 10 minutes. Lots of great restaurants nearby including the bakery, supermarket and tobacconists. We also walked to the beach in about 10 minutes! Loved the bar and restaurant there to chill out and relax. Our host could not have been more lovely, offering advice and assistance. The balcony’s and living area was wonderful we spent many evenings relaxing on the balcony’s before going to dinner!
    Aziz
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Leri was the best out of everything, her hospitality was very, very outstanding, great women.

    there was nothing that we did not like, cannot complain about anything, nothing to moan, grumble & complain about Zadar resort & the apartment which we stayed, no complaint about anything at all.
    We liked Leri the most, very helpful & always looked after us through the week, Our check out was @ 11am, & Leri was so kind & generous to us that she told us that we could leave @ 5 pm, xcellent host
    Alan
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    27 January 2018

    Value for money but a little arrention would greatly improve.

    Microwave didn’t work, towels very thin.
    Location - just a short walk to town centre. Private, quiet, secure parking, close to supermarket. Great heating. Plenty of space. Access to washing machine which, although washed our stuff, was faulty.
    K m zahir
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    29 December 2017
    Some kitchen and toilet stuff were missing
    Awesome hospitality
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rok
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017

    Perfect relaxing break with easy access to all the adventures we planned to complete!

    Very clean & comfortable, great location and fabulous host.
    Kamila
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017

    Exellent accommodation for small family with short walk to everything you need during your holiday

    There is nothing that I didn't like about stay at Villa Lipa, it was lovely!
    Room was spacious, enough for us and our little boy. Area was very quiet but with very quick access to beaches/town centre/ restaurants/bars/bus stop/little shop/- literally everything you needed was around the corner. Only tip if I could give, when you go out from the property when you head right you'll make your way to Zadar town centre, but if you turn left and walk down long street, you will go pass some amazing restaurants(egz. mamma Mia)markets and once you get to the beach you will find fantastic beach bars- especially "Famous" and "Bamboo".
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2017
    The bed was very hard and you could feel every single spring in the bed. Check in took very long ( we waited for over two hours with no answer!) and it took seven! days to get a second big towel. The window in the bathroom is too small ( mould in shower).
    Big appartement, we got a very good deal. The kitchen was well equipped. All the equipment for cooking your own meals were there. Three rooms ( two bedrooms, living room), kitchen and bathroom. Going to the old town takes about twenty minutes, we enjoyed being away from the touristic centre at night.
    Jade
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2017

    Great value for money and not too far from the city centre

    Nikola C
    mk

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    Very limited choice of tv channels.
    Parking on site, good location near to the city center.
    Crowland Grange
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Wonderful property

    A+ all around. Especially enjoyed the outdoor living space!
Loading reviews